top of page

Hi, I'm Fidget!



Pet Age:



Pup, Doberman

May Interested Adopters Contact This Pet Prior to the Event?

Yes! Via Instagram @dobie.pawz

Best for a Home With...
Any gender, queer, Dom(me)s. Must be ok with littles! Must be ok with a tad of consensual brattiness! Looking for casual play at the adoption center!

My Info

Good With:

Other Dogs, Cats, Other Animal Species, and Littles/Middles.

My Friends Describe Me As:

Cuddle Bug, Shy, Silly, Playful, Gentle, Sweet, Protective, and Service-Oriented.

Manners & Training:

I want to learn! But I may give a blank stare and head tilt when you speak.

Interests, Limits, & Needs

Favorite Activities/Interests:
Obedience and agility training (especially in a language other than English), service animal activities, scritches and rubs, laying on laps while watching cartoons, BALL, toy shredding, waggy tail, SNACKIES!!

Interested in non-typical pet play BDSM activities (such as impact, electro, bondage, etc.) at this event?
Impact play, bondage, Cg/l. Open to trying new things!


Favorite Treats/Rewards:

Scooby snack graham crackers, Cocoa Puffs, fruit loops.

Things I Don't Like (Limits):

Vomit, scat, pinching, bastinado.


Banana, kumquat.

How to Know If I'm Unhappy + Safe Words/Actions:

"Firetruck", traffic light system.

Any Physical or Psychological Needs an Adopter should know about?

Had 2 hip surgeries and a screw removal last year. Please be gentle. Moderate/severe sight impairment (while not wearing glasses), autistic (sensitive to light, sound, and crowds mainly).

bottom of page