top of page

Hi, I'm Red!



Pet Age:

Slightly Older Puppy


Dog, Mutt

May Interested Adopters Contact This Pet Prior to the Event?

Yes, Discord as @kgbsprite

Best for a Home With...

Queer owner(s) open to both sexual and non-sexual play

My Info

Good With:

Pups. May play too aggressively for some other species

My Friends Describe Me As:

Cuddle Bug, Zoomies Specialist, Silly, Playful, Curious

Manners & Training:

I want to learn! But I may give a blank stare and head tilt when you speak

Interests, Limits, & Needs

Favorite Activities/Interests:
Wrestling and learning tricks!

Interested in non-typical pet play BDSM activities (such as impact, electro, bondage, etc.) at this event?

Yes! I enjoy fairly heavy sadomasochism, impact play, hair pulling, dumbification, light humiliation/degradation, primal play, and more.

Favorite Treats/Rewards:

Head scratches and beef jerky

Things I Don't Like (Limits):

Needles, medical play, piss, scat, vomit



How to Know If I'm Unhappy + Safe Words/Actions:

I tend to be nonverbal in pupspace, and depending on how deep I'm in it, will either take off my collar or will cower and try to hide.

Any Physical or Psychological Needs an Adopter should know about?

I have some auditory processing issues that mean I may need instructions repeated if an environment is busy or noisy. I also have a mild heart condition that means I may need to take semi-frequent short rests if I'm moving around a lot or playing really hard.

bottom of page